Board of Directors

Much like it takes a village to raise a child, it takes a wealth of diverse and devoted leadership to guide a theater. Stage Door Theatre is incredibly grateful to our fantastic Board of Directors.

Manish Aggarwal

Newell Brands

Donald Boyken (Board Chair)

DRB Development Solutions, LLC

Terica Harleaux


Anubha Jayaswal

Cox Enterprises

Whalen Kuller

Hartman, Simons, & Wood LLP

Arin Logan

Alan Salus (Treasurer)

Salus Consulting, PC

Davey Sherwinter (Vice Chair)

Sholight Live

Julie Gareleck

Junction Creative

Want to Work with Us?

Become a Donor

Your donation will directly help us stage quality performances for the Dunwoody community and beyond. Learn more here.

Become a Subscriber

Make sure you have a ticket to every show you like on our stage with our money saving subscription packages.

Become a Supporter

Do you run a business that cares about the Dunwoody community? Consider becoming a Stage Door Theatre Sponsor.

Audition with Us

On stage or back stage, we are always looking for new artistic talent. Learn more about how to work with us here.

Interested in becoming a Board member?

Reach out to us with any questions on submitting to our board.

Contact Us