Board Of Directors

  • Manish Aggarwal, Newell Brands
  • Donald Boyken, DRB Development Solutions, LLC
  • Rose Marie Brana Haslinger, President, Applied Strategic Knowledge Solutions
  • Whalen Kuller, Hartman Simons & Wood LLP
  • Susan Osborne, Secretary, Tier 1 Performance
  • Alan Salus, Treasurer, Salus Consulting, PC
  • Davey Sherwinter, Sholight Live
  • Dan Womack, CPA, Womack & Company, PC
  • Sharon Clark – Dunwoody Woman’s Club
  • Christopher Drew – Past President – ART & Associates
  • John Waymire – Past Vice President – Design Within Reach
  • George Fox – Fox & Associates.


  • Justin Ball, Executive Director
  • Kelly Johnston, Associate Artistic Director
  • Grace VandeWaa, Education Director
  • Allison Cash, Production Manager/Stage Manager
  • Lila Chapman, Technical Director
  • Joey Davila, Marketing Consultant/Box Office

Mission & Vision

Click to view our mission and vision for the future.

Directions & Parking

Click to find out how to find us.


Find out our history and who we are today.


Everything we do wouldn’t be possible without you.